B12 / 388-392 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa

$839,000
2
1

Sand just at hand

La Residence de la Mer is a boutique seaside apartment complex just a few minutes’ walk from Orewa Beach. Located on a stunning piece of land just north of the Town Centre and one block back from the beach, this attractive development defines modern coastal living. There are only a select few of two bedroom apartments available all with there own unique advantages, whether it be potential sea views, large courtyards, privacy or an excellent aspect there is plenty of variety, Unfortunately, only for a limited amount of time. In high demand, your preferred apartment will only be available for so long especially with the prices starting from $839,000 which includes 1 secure car park. All apartments have timber flooring throughout the kitchen and living spaces, heat pumps in the main living space, underfloor heating to bathroom, wall heaters to bedrooms, double-glazing, and LED lights. With well-appointed bathrooms with tiled shower, vanity storage and mirror cabinet. It also features modern kitchen, stone benches, quality fittings and Bosch appliances. Whether you are looking at investing or a low maintenance lock-up-and-leave, these apartments have it all for you and your loved ones, including the family pet! It is just a gentle stroll to the golden sands of Orewa Beach and all the amenities of Orewa Town Centre. If you need to travel further afield, it’s a 15-minute drive to Albany Mega Centre and a further 10 minutes to the CBD via the new Northern Motorway. There is also a bus stop beside this gated community on Hibiscus Coast Highway. With an abundance of items to do in Orewa, spend your days trying the local cafes and restaurants and bars, or spend your time on the vast variety of outdoor activities this township offers. With an exceptional amount of growth occurring what was once the quaint seaside village of Orewa is now a thriving coastal suburb.

Open for inspection

Sat 19th Jan - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sun 20th Jan - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu 24th Jan - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 25th Jan - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 26th Jan - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu 31st Jan - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 1st Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 2nd Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu 7th Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 8th Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 9th Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu 14th Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 15th Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 16th Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri 22nd Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat 23rd Feb - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Agent Details

Ben W Macky